RESULTS BY DAY
 
DateDayResult
22/07/2019 Monday 2 1 8 9
21/07/2019 Sunday 1 5 0 4
20/07/2019 Saturday 8 7 3 1
19/07/2019 Friday 4 9 1 5
18/07/2019 Thursday 6 0 7 3
17/07/2019 Wednesday 3 8 2 2
16/07/2019 Tuesday 9 4 5 0
15/07/2019 Monday 7 3 4 2
14/07/2019 Sunday 5 1 4 9
13/07/2019 Saturday 1 9 2 7
12/07/2019 Friday 2 5 6 1
11/07/2019 Thursday 8 0 1 9
10/07/2019 Wednesday 4 7 8 3
09/07/2019 Tuesday 2 5 9 6
08/07/2019 Monday 6 2 7 1
07/07/2019 Sunday 0 9 6 8
06/07/2019 Saturday 4 3 1 4
05/07/2019 Friday 7 4 2 5
04/07/2019 Thursday 9 1 0 6
03/07/2019 Wednesday 8 7 2 4
02/07/2019 Tuesday 5 6 3 1
01/07/2019 Monday 1 9 8 0
30/06/2019 Sunday 3 8 4 4
29/06/2019 Saturday 6 0 1 5
28/06/2019 Friday 2 4 7 0