RESULTS BY DAY
 
DateDayResult
24/04/2018 Tuesday 2 0 7 9
23/04/2018 Monday 3 7 1 5
22/04/2018 Sunday 8 2 5 6
21/04/2018 Saturday 9 6 7 4
20/04/2018 Friday 1 5 2 0
19/04/2018 Thursday 8 3 6 1
18/04/2018 Wednesday 2 5 0 7
17/04/2018 Tuesday 6 0 1 2
16/04/2018 Monday 7 1 3 3
15/04/2018 Sunday 3 8 5 2
14/04/2018 Saturday 2 1 4 7
13/04/2018 Friday 4 3 9 1
12/04/2018 Thursday 1 5 2 9
11/04/2018 Wednesday 6 9 3 4
10/04/2018 Tuesday 5 7 8 3
09/04/2018 Monday 2 4 0 8
08/04/2018 Sunday 1 7 6 8
07/04/2018 Saturday 3 8 1 2
06/04/2018 Friday 7 3 5 6
05/04/2018 Thursday 1 7 9 6
04/04/2018 Wednesday 4 2 3 7
03/04/2018 Tuesday 6 1 2 5
02/04/2018 Monday 5 8 4 6
01/04/2018 Sunday 3 7 6 1
31/03/2018 Saturday 2 5 3 2