RESULTS BY DAY
 
DateDayResult
20/01/2019 Sunday 5 7 1 9
19/01/2019 Saturday 5 5 0 4
18/01/2019 Friday 3 2 7 9
17/01/2019 Thursday 7 6 5 2
16/01/2019 Wednesday 9 8 6 4
15/01/2019 Tuesday 0 5 1 8
14/01/2019 Monday 6 6 4 2
13/01/2019 Sunday 7 4 8 1
12/01/2019 Saturday 2 5 3 9
11/01/2019 Friday 1 9 0 6
10/01/2019 Thursday 9 3 5 5
09/01/2019 Wednesday 0 5 1 2
08/01/2019 Tuesday 8 6 4 7
07/01/2019 Monday 2 8 0 1
06/01/2019 Sunday 2 2 3 9
05/01/2019 Saturday 3 6 7 1
04/01/2019 Friday 5 2 1 0
03/01/2019 Thursday 9 6 2 4
02/01/2019 Wednesday 4 7 5 8
01/01/2019 Tuesday 1 9 9 5
31/12/2018 Monday 0 3 2 6
30/12/2018 Sunday 6 5 7 8
29/12/2018 Saturday 2 6 4 3
28/12/2018 Friday 0 1 0 9
27/12/2018 Thursday 3 2 8 4