RESULTS BY DAY
 
DateDayResult
19/09/2018 Wednesday 9 1 6 0
18/09/2018 Tuesday 7 2 5 5
17/09/2018 Monday 5 0 8 9
16/09/2018 Sunday 6 7 2 1
15/09/2018 Saturday 8 3 6 4
14/09/2018 Friday 4 8 1 3
13/09/2018 Thursday 9 6 7 6
12/09/2018 Wednesday 8 1 2 8
11/09/2018 Tuesday 2 0 5 6
10/09/2018 Monday 5 1 8 0
09/09/2018 Sunday 0 2 9 1
08/09/2018 Saturday 7 6 8 2
07/09/2018 Friday 3 1 0 9
06/09/2018 Thursday 2 7 5 6
05/09/2018 Wednesday 1 0 9 8
04/09/2018 Tuesday 5 8 2 4
03/09/2018 Monday 0 6 3 7
02/09/2018 Sunday 3 8 1 4
01/09/2018 Saturday 2 1 5 6
31/08/2018 Friday 1 3 9 8
30/08/2018 Thursday 0 5 2 3
29/08/2018 Wednesday 4 7 8 5
28/08/2018 Tuesday 5 9 0 1
27/08/2018 Monday 4 1 3 6
26/08/2018 Sunday 8 0 7 2