RESULTS BY DAY
 
DateDayResult
21/11/2018 Wednesday 9 5 1 0
20/11/2018 Tuesday 3 6 7 2
19/11/2018 Monday 5 8 0 6
18/11/2018 Sunday 1 2 9 3
17/11/2018 Saturday 8 6 0 7
16/11/2018 Friday 4 9 5 2
15/11/2018 Thursday 7 1 8 4
14/11/2018 Wednesday 8 2 3 6
13/11/2018 Tuesday 2 0 5 7
12/11/2018 Monday 7 8 4 0
11/11/2018 Sunday 3 3 6 2
10/11/2018 Saturday 5 7 0 1
09/11/2018 Friday 8 4 2 9
08/11/2018 Thursday 1 6 5 3
07/11/2018 Wednesday 4 2 8 7
06/11/2018 Tuesday 7 1 3 0
05/11/2018 Monday 3 9 5 6
04/11/2018 Sunday 0 6 2 1
03/11/2018 Saturday 2 5 0 8
02/11/2018 Friday 4 7 9 6
01/11/2018 Thursday 0 5 3 1
31/10/2018 Wednesday 3 8 6 4
30/10/2018 Tuesday 9 3 5 5
29/10/2018 Monday 7 0 2 1
28/10/2018 Sunday 6 4 3 0